Thursday, April 8, 2010

Junior Winner, Claycastle Scratch Cup

Pictured above is Aiden O'Rourke receiving his prize having had a great win in the Junior section of the Claycastle Scratch Cup held in Youghal on 28th March, 2010

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Club Roll of Honour

National Champions.

1996 Killian Power National (Intermediate Champion) At Rocklodge.
1997 Deaglan De Paor National (Junior Champion) At Seapoint.
2004 Donna Cockwell National Ladies (Junior Champion) At St, Bridgets.
2005 National Team Competition (Winners) At Hillview, David Buckley, John Carroll, John O’Shea, Jimmy Quinn,
2006 John O’ Shea National (Junior Champion) At Larkspur Park.
1992 National Team Competition Runners Up At Ashgrove, Pat Tutty, Morrie Ferncombe, Paddy O’Neill, Killian Power.

Munster Winners
1998 Colin Houlihan (Juvenile Champion) At Cunnigar.
2001 John Carroll (Match-Play Champion) At Cunnigar.
2005 Jimmy Quinn (Junior Champion) At St. Anne’s
2005 Donna Cockwell (Intermediate Champion) At Lakewood.
2009 Thomas Maher / Cait Mulcahy (Munster Mixed Foursomes Champions) At Cunnigar.

Finals Hosted By The Cunnigar.

1999 All- National Club Tournament,
1998 Munster Juvenile Strokeplay.
2000 Munster Examiner Mixed-Team Event.
2001 Munster Matchplay Finals.
2003 Munster Inter-County Championships.
2006 Munster Juvenile Inter-County Championships.
2009 Munster Mixed Foursomes