Sunday, August 15, 2010

Waterford United Supporters Club Pitch and Putt Classic Results

Pictured above is Owen Tubritt (Waterford United Supporters Club) presenting 1st prize to Robbie Walker, Billy Aspel and Ian Flynn.

The 5th annual Blues Supporters Club Pitch & Putt Classic took place on Saturday and Sunday, August 14th and 15th at Cunnigar.

The weather was ideal for the weekend and all the competitors enjoyed the challenge of the Championship course.

Gross Winners: Robbie Walker, Ian Flynn and Billy Aspel. This was the third time in a row for this Tramore team to win the event.

Nett Winners: Martin Hayes, Aidan O’Rourke, Dean Moroney

Ladies Winners: Cáit Mulcahy, Breda O'Donnell,
Jacinta O'Mahony

Hole in One winner: Cáit Mulcahy

No comments:

Post a Comment