Sunday, January 10, 2016

A.G.M 2016


Our A.G.M was held in the club house on the 10th January 2016 at 2.30pm.
It was a very good A.G.M with a great turnout of members. 
The following committee was elected.
Chairperson                 Corinne McGee
Vice Chairperson        Michael Delaney
President                     Michael A'Hearne
Secretary                     Michelle O'Connell
Treasurer                    Cait Mulcahy
Gents Captain            Liam Simms
Ladies Captain            Marie Forde
P.R.O                            Patsy Hackett
Registrar                    Mary O'Neill
Juvenile Officer         Paddy Lawlor

Committee Members
John O'Shea, Oliviere Walsh, Jacinta O'Mahoney, Paul O'Riordan, John Carroll, Paddy Noonan, Michael Havens, Mary Walsh.

We would like to say a big  Thank you to the committee of 2015 who did a great job, and the best of luck for the committee of 2016.

Next committee meeting will be held on the 4th February 2016 at 7pm.

No comments:

Post a Comment