Monday, September 15, 2014

Chairperson Day 2014

Chairpersons Day

Lorraine Troy wins 4 in a row
On a beautiful Sunday morning we held Corinne's Chairperson Day.  We had a great turnout for this prestigious event.  Corinne would like to thank anyone who helped in any way to make her special day the success that it was.
The winners were
Jamie Mulcahy and Kyle Hackett
also in the girls section were 
Jessica Beresford and Saoirse Moloney

3rd Nett      Maureen Widger
3rd Gross    Stella Kinsella
2nd Nett     Breda Foley
2nd Gross   Margaret Shanahan
1st Nett       Jacinta O'Mahoney
1st Gross      Mary O'Neill

3rd Nett      Paul Healy
3rd Gross    Paddy Noonan
2nd Nett     Patsy Hackett
2nd Gross   Aiden Murray
1st Nett       Aiden O'Rourke
1st Gross    John Carroll

and for the 4th year running Lorraine Troy was the Overall winner.
Thanks to everyone who played and supported this great day.

No comments:

Post a Comment