Friday, June 3, 2016

Corinne's Chairperson Day 2016

Corinne McGee's Chairperson'S Day

On Sunday last Corinne held her Chairperson's Day.
The day was glorious and the course and club house was in impeccable condition as always.
We had a large turnout on Sunday with Ladies, Gents and Juveniles all playing together.
There were some great scores and the competition was fierce between the players.
Corinne would like to thank everyone who helped and supported her to make the day special, in any way, on her last year as Chairperson.

Winners were
1st Nett   Ger O'Brien
2nd  Nett  Owen Simms
3rd Nett  Brendan Delaney
1st Gross  Jimmy Quinn
2nd  Gross  Patsy Hackett
3rd Gross   Paul O'Riordan
1st  Nett  Ann Wall
2nd  Nett  Marie Forde
3rd  Nett  Mary Walsh
1st  Gross  Lorraine Troy
2nd  Gross  Mary O'Neill
3rd Gross Cait Mulcahy

1st Fionn Nagle
2nd Kyle Healy
3rd Jamie Mulcahy
4th  Louis Simms

Hole in one   Derek Moroney

No comments:

Post a Comment