Monday, December 11, 2017

A.G.M 2017-2018


Our A.G.M was held on sunday last at 2pm.  There was a great turnout and lots of discussions.
The new committee 2018 is

President                   Breda Foley

Chairperson              Paul O'Riordan\

V.Chair                      Michael Delaney

Secretary                  Michelle O'Connell

Treasurer                  Cait Mulcahy

Ladies Captain          Mary Daly

Gents Captain           Michael A'Hearne

P.R.O                        John Carroll

Registrar                   John Carroll


Breda Murphy, Marie Forde, John O'Shea, Patsy Hackett, Paddy Noonan, Paul Healy
The outgoing committee would like to wish the incoming committee all the best for 2018.

As the new year approaches we would like to thank all of our sponsors, the Dungarvan Leader, Dungarvan Observer, the county council for all their support during the year.

No comments:

Post a Comment