Sunday, August 8, 2010

Captains Prize (Gents) 1st August: Results

Gents Captains Prize

There was a great turn-out for this year’s Captains Prize, hosted by Paddy Noonan. Playing conditions were ideal last Sunday morning, and the final scores reflected this. Keith Power emerged as the overall winner with an impressive score of 82 nett.


1-Keith Power

2-Aiden O’Rourke

3-Aiden Murray


1-John O’Shea

2-Tomás Maher

3-Michael Delaney

As there was no winner of the hole-in- one prize, it was decided to award a prize to the highest score on the 1st hole. This prize was awarded to Patsy Hackett.

No comments:

Post a Comment