Tuesday, April 12, 2011

National Scramble Qualifier Results

The National Scramble Qualifier games took place on Tuesday evening, April 12th, in very blustery conditions.The following three teams will represent the club in the National Scramble Finals which will be held at Tullamore & Erry on May 7th and 8th.
1. Terence Moroney, Daniel Keoghan and Chris Wall (reigning National Scramble Champions).
2. Paddy Noonan, Paul Healy and John Charles.
3. David Brophy, Martin Hayes and Aiden O'Rourke.

No comments:

Post a Comment